Cafeteria Menu

Weekly Specials -

Regular Menu

 

Apr 3 - 7

Apr 10 - 14

Apr 17 - 21

Apr 24 - 28

 

 

 

April 3 - 7

Monday Apr 3  Beef dip & Salad

Tuesday Apr 4  Chicken Fingers & Fries

Wednesday Apr 5  All Day Breakfast

Thursday Apr 6  Pizza

Friday Apr 7 PD Day - No School

 

April 10 - 14

Monday Apr 10 Turkey Dinner

Tuesday Apr 11  Clubhouse

Wednesday Apr 12  Fried Chicken & Stuffed Potato

Thursday Apr 13  Pizza

Friday Apr 14 Good Friday - No School

 

April 17 - 21

Monday Apr 17 Easter Monday - No School

Tuesday Apr 18  Chicken Wrap & Fries

Wednesday Apr 19  Wings & Potato Skins

Thursday Apr 20  Pizza

Friday Apr 21 Mac & Cheese with Caesar Salad

 

April 24 - 28

Monday Apr 24  BBQ Pork Chops & Baked Potato

Tuesday Apr 25 Chicken Burger & Fries

Wednesday Apr 26  Perogies & Sausage

Thursday Apr 27 Pizza

Friday Apr 28  Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad

 

 

Regular Menu

Breakfast bun $2.50
Chips $1.00
Cinnamon bun $1.00
Cookie $0.25
Dentyne ice $1.50
Dinner bun $0.50
Fruit cup $2.50
Halls $1.50
Jello $0.75
Pudding $1.00
Salad $2.00
Squares $1.00
Tic tacs $1.50
Veggie cup $2.00
Yogurt $1.00
  Small Large
Fries $2.50 $3.00
Poutine $3.75 $4.75
Gravy $0.50  

Drinks

  Small Medium Large
Coffee $1.00 $1.50 $2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Ice Cappuccino $2.75 $3.00 $3.50
Milk $1.25   $2.00
Mocha $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Powerade $2.00   $2.50
Slush $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Tea $1.00 $1.50 $2.00

Arizona bottle $2.25  
Arizona can $1.25  
Fuze $2.75  
Juice bottle $2.50  
Juice can $1.25  
Milk2Go $2.25  
Pop, bottle $1.25 $2.50
Pop, can $1.25  
Water $2.25  

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.