Cafeteria Menu

Weekly Specials -

Regular Menu

 

May 8 - 12

May 15 - 19

May 22 - 26

May 29 - June 2

June 5 - 9

 

 

May 8 - 12

Monday May 8 - Beef Stroganoff & Salad

Tuesday May 9 - Cheeseburger & Fries

Wednesday May 10 – BBQ Beef on a bun & Potato Salad

Thursday May 11 – Pizza

Friday May 12 – Fettuccini Alfredo & Caesar Salad

 

May 15 - 19

Monday May 15 – Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich & Salad

Tuesday May 16 – Chicken Fingers & Fries

Wednesday May 17 – Wings & Potato Skins

Thursday May 18 – School BBQ

Friday May 19 – No School

 

May 22 - 26

Monday May 22 – Victoria Day, No School

Tuesday May 23 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries

Wednesday May 24 – Sweet & Sour Chicken with Rice

Thursday May 25 – Pizza

Friday May 26 – Butter Garlic Chicken with Pasta & Caesar Salad

 

May 29 - June 2

Monday May 29 – Ham & Scalloped Potatoes

Tuesday May 30 – Chicken Wrap & Fries

Wednesday May 31 – Perogies & Sausage

Thursday June 1 – Pizza

Friday June 2 – Lasagna & Caesar Salad

 

June 5 – 9

Monday June 5 – Beef Dip & Salad

Tuesday June 6 – Cheeseburger & Fries

Wednesday June 7 – Sweet & Sour Pork with Rice

Thursday June 8 – Pizza

Friday June 9 – Baked Pasta & Italian Sausage with Caesar Salad

 

Regular Menu

 

Breakfast bun $2.50
Chips $1.00
Cinnamon bun $1.00
Cookie $0.25
Dentyne ice $1.50
Dinner bun $0.50
Fruit cup $2.50
Halls $1.50
Jello $0.75
Pudding $1.00
Salad $2.00
Squares $1.00
Tic tacs $1.50
Veggie cup $2.00
Yogurt $1.00
  Small Large
Fries $2.50 $3.00
Poutine $3.75 $4.75
Gravy $0.50  

Drinks

  Small Medium Large
Coffee $1.00 $1.50 $2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Ice Cappuccino $2.75 $3.00 $3.50
Milk $1.25   $2.00
Mocha $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Powerade $2.00   $2.50
Slush $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Tea $1.00 $1.50 $2.00

Arizona bottle $2.25  
Arizona can $1.25  
Fuze $2.75  
Juice bottle $2.50  
Juice can $1.25  
Milk2Go $2.25  
Pop, bottle $1.25 $2.50
Pop, can $1.25  
Water $2.25  

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.