Cafeteria Menu

Regular Menu

 

Weekly Specials -

November 20 - 24

November 27 - December 1

December 4-8

December 11-15

December 18 - 22

 

November 20 – 24

Monday Nov 20  No School

Tuesday Nov 21  Chicken Wrap & Fries

Wednesday Nov 22  Pulled Pork Sandwich & Coleslaw

Thursday Nov 23  Pizza

Friday Nov 24 Spaghetti & Meatballs with Caesar Salad

 

November 27 – December 1

Monday Nov 27  Fried Chicken & Baked Potato

Tuesday Nov 28  Chicken Fingers & Fries

Wednesday Nov 29  Perogies & Sausage

Thursday Nov 30  Pizza

Friday Dec 1  Lasagna & Caesar Salad

 

December 4 – 8

Monday Dec 4  Sweet & Sour Meatballs with Veggies and Rice

Tuesday Dec 5  Chicken Burger & Fries

Wednesday Dec 6  All Day Breakfast

Thursday Dec 7  Pizza

Friday Dec 8  Beef Stroganoff & Caesar Salad

 

December 11 -15

Monday Dec 11  Pizza Sub & Salad

Tuesday Dec 12 Cheeseburger & Fries

Wednesday Dec 13  Beef Fajita & Taco Salad

Thursday Dec 14  Pizza

Friday Dec 15  Spaghetti & Meat sauce with Caesar Salad

 

December 18 – 22

Monday Dec 18  Turkey Dinner

Tuesday Dec 19  Clubhouse Sandwich

Wednesday Dec 20  Wings & Potato Skins

Thursday Dec 21  Pizza

Friday Dec 22  Christmas Break

 

 

Regular Menu

 

Breakfast bun $2.50
Chips $1.00
Cinnamon bun $1.00
Cookie $0.25
Dentyne ice $1.50
Dinner bun $0.50
Fruit cup $2.50
Halls $1.50
Jello $0.75
Pudding $1.00
Salad $2.00
Squares $1.00
Tic tacs $1.50
Veggie cup $2.00
Yogurt $1.00
  Small Large
Fries $2.50 $3.00
Poutine $3.75 $4.75
Gravy $0.50  

Drinks

  Small Medium Large
Coffee $1.00 $1.50 $2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Ice Cappuccino $2.75 $3.00 $3.50
Milk $1.25   $2.00
Mocha $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Powerade $2.00   $2.50
Slush $1.50 $2.00 $2.50
Tea $1.00 $1.50 $2.00

Arizona bottle $2.25  
Arizona can $1.25  
Fuze $2.75  
Juice bottle $2.50  
Juice can $1.25  
Milk2Go $2.25  
Pop, bottle $1.25 $2.50
Pop, can $1.25  
Water $2.25  

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.